CENTRAL REGION


PEEL REGION AND HALTON REGION

119 King Street West, 14th Floor
Hamilton, ON, L8P 4Y7

Lorraine Hogan — Bilingual
Phone: (905) 537-4880
lorraine.hogan@ontario.ca

 

YORK REGION, COUNTY OF SIMCOE, MUSKOKA AND DURHAM REGION

2284 Nursery Road
Midhurst, ON, L0L 1X0

Chantale Gagnon — Bilingual
Phone: (705) 737-3010
chantale.gagnon@ontario.ca


TORONTO

400 University Avenue, 2nd Floor
Toronto, ON, M7A 2R9

Mohamed Bekkal — Bilingual
Phone: 416 509-5461
Mohamed.Bekkal@ontario.ca

 

EASTERN REGION

KINGSTON

Ontario Government Building
Beechgrove Complex
51 Heakes Lane
Kingston, ON, K7M 9B1

Louise LauzonBilingual
Phone: (613) 531-1184
Louise.Lauzon2@ontario.ca

 

OTTAWA

347 Preston Street
Suite 440
Ottawa, ON, K1S 3J4

Corina BarbulBilingual
Phone: (613) 293 8299
corina.barbul@ontario.ca

Louis Bedard
Phone: (613) 302-4037
Louis.Bedard@ontario.ca

 

RENFREW COUNTY

347 Preston Street
Suite 440
Ottawa, ON, K1S 3J4

Carmen GooldBilingual
Phone: (613) 323-3118
carmen.goold@ontario.ca

 

UNITED COUNTIES OF PRESCOTT AND RUSSELL, UNITED COUNTIES OF STORMONT, DUNDAS AND GLENGARRY

347 Preston Street
Suite 440
Ottawa, ON, K1S 3J4

Kathleen FairnieBilingual
Phone: (613) 294-6652
Kathleen.Fairnie@ontario.ca

 

NORTHERN REGION

NORTH BAY

447 McKeown Avenue
North Bay, ON, P1B 9S9

 

Jacqueline Belanger — Bilingual
Phone: (705) 507-9471
Jacqueline.Belanger@ontario.ca

 

SAULT STE MARIE

Roberta Bondar Place
70 Foster Drive, Suite 220
Sault-Ste-Marie, ON, P6A 6V8

Patricia Lofstrom — Bilingual
Phone: (705) 254-8966
Patricia.Lofstrom@ontario.ca

 

SUDBURY

Ontario Government Building
159 Cedar Street, Suite 405
Sudbury, ON, P3E 6A5

Joël Gauthier Bilingual
Phone: (705) 690-2833
joel.c.gauthier@ontario.ca

 

THUNDER BAY

Thunder Bay Office
435 James Street South
Suite 334
Thunder Bay, ON, P7E 6S7

Jean-Louis CharetteBilingual
Phone: (807) 628-4866
Jean-Louis.Charette2@ontario.ca

 

TIMMINS

Ontario Government Building
Hwy # 101 East
P.O. Box 3085
South Porcupine, ON, P0N 1H0

Coral EthierBilingual
Phone: (705) 266-5204
Coral.Ethier@ontario.ca

 

Tanya LittBilingual
Phone: (705) 266-3802
tanya.litt@ontario.ca

 

WESTERN REGION

HAMILTON WEST

119 King Street West
14th floor
Hamilton, ON, L8P 4Y7

Elizabeth Duval Bilingual
Phone: (905) 536-2154
elizabeth.duval@ontario.ca

 

ST. CATHARINES

301 St. Paul Street
9th Floor
St. Catharines, ON, L2R 7R4

Jennifer Hay Bilingual
Phone: (905) 687-2008
Jennifer.Hay@ontario.ca

 

WINDSOR

221 Mill Street
Windsor, ON, N9C 2R1

Camila Alves — Bilingual
Phone: (519) 259-9786
Camila.Alves@ontario.ca